Yhteystiedot

 

Johanna Käki
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 44 756 0227
johanna.kaki@ekami.fi

 

Anni Niskala
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 593 8358
anni.niskala@ekami.fi

 

Jonna Qvintus
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 44 505 0806
jonna.qvintus@ekami.fi

 

Sari Konttinen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 581 7325
sari.konttinen@ekami.fi

 

Riikka Häkkinen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 575 5174
riikka.hakkinen@ekami.fi

 

Kampusetsivät:

 

Päivi Martikainen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 44 704 9923
paivi.martikainen@ekami.fi

 

Mari Ukkonen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 581 7324
mari.ukkonen@ekami.fi

 

Opintovapaalla:

 

Tommi Iivonen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 581 7325
tommi.iivonen@ekami.fi

 

Työvapaalla:

 

Mari Virtanen
yksilövalmentaja

puh +358 50 575 5174
mari.virtanen@ekami.fi

Sijainti

Ekamin Kotekon kampus
Kymenlaaksonkatu 29 E-siipi, 48100 Kotka

Käynti Opintien kautta.

etsivat@ekami.fi

Tavoitat meidät pääsääntöisesti
ma–to klo 8–16
pe klo 8–14.15

Instagram: Findersetsivat

Jaa